Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Macpherson

James Macpherson

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Macpherson
"I got life insurance for my entire family through Jason. The details of these kinds of policies are sometimes quite difficult to understand. Jason and his team made it very easy for me and were very knowledgeable about all of my MANY questions. I feel much better knowing my family is financially secured if the worst of the worst were to happen."
Profile photo of David Gibson

David Gibson

November 17, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by David Gibson
"Wanted over three times the amount for liability that I'm currently paying"
Profile photo of Kelli Mcguire

Kelli Mcguire

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Mcguire
"Great service. Switched and saved. Diana Hill made it easy"
Profile photo of Lisa David

Lisa David

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa David
"Harry helped with my life insurance policy and explained everything I needed to keep it current. Really happy with his customer service!"
Profile photo of Anita Rogers

Anita Rogers

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Rogers
"Very cool helpful people"
Profile photo of Kandie Reese

Kandie Reese

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kandie Reese
"Diana is great to work with! Always a quick phone call away if I ever have any concerns or questions! Thank you!"
Profile photo of robert kirk

robert kirk

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by robert kirk
"Highly recommend Jason Foust and his team for all of your insurance needs. They made switching our home and auto insurance super simple and are very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Joan Mayberry

Joan Mayberry

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Mayberry
"Always very helpful! Jason and his team are always happy to assist when I have questions about my policies."
Profile photo of Kelli Magee

Kelli Magee

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Magee
"Jason and his team are awesome! They helped me get much better rates on my homeowners and car insurance and were there to help answer all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Jessica Poor

Jessica Poor

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Poor
"Diana Hill took her time answering my questions and getting the info I was asking for"
Profile photo of D Wiser

D Wiser

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Wiser
"Very helpful was able to explain some details for me that I didn’t understand for my policy"
Profile photo of Christy Dickenson

Christy Dickenson

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Dickenson
"Jason and his team are extremely helpful! They have been able to help us on our life insurance needs."
Profile photo of Krystina Hill

Krystina Hill

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystina Hill
"Jason and his team are very helpful. It’s a great environment to be around."
Profile photo of Maria Delgado Alonso

Maria Delgado Alonso

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Delgado Alonso
"Thank you so much for your help, caring and professionalism with me. You helped me a lot in a very hard situation and I can not appreciate enough. Thank you so much once again. You and your team are amazing!"
Profile photo of Debby Reid

Debby Reid

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debby Reid
"Wonderful experience, professional and care. Easy to communicate what I needed. Will recommend to others. Thanks Katie and Jason. Debby"
Profile photo of 常宇飞

常宇飞

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by 常宇飞
"Great responsible agent!"
Profile photo of nick

nick

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by nick
"Great company and they got me the best price i could find very satisfied and katie was very helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Schaefer

Joseph Schaefer

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Schaefer
"Been with Jason for years now and has made dealing with insurance as easy as it gets. Always super responsive and easy to deal with."
Profile photo of Timothy Graham

Timothy Graham

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Graham
"Jason and his team are awesome! I recently purchased land and started building a home and they jumped right in and made the proper arrangements with the title company. Definitely give these guys a shot."
Profile photo of Donna Ruhl

Donna Ruhl

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Ruhl
"I would highly recommend Jason Foust, he was on my side. He not only helped me save money, he also answered all of my questions, answered every phone call and was just great to deal with. Thanks Jason, I really appreciate what you did!"
Profile photo of Michael Budenholzer

Michael Budenholzer

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Budenholzer
"Top notch customer service. Ryan Pickett was willing to answer all of my questions and ensured I was adequately insured for my home/auto. Has always been quick to help and always available. Thanks, Ryan."
Profile photo of Sloan Brunner

Sloan Brunner

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sloan Brunner
"Ryan Pickett helped me with my auto and renters insurance. He was super helpful, and quick to respond to my questions. Also, most importantly, offered competitive rates for my policies."
Profile photo of Tracy B

Tracy B

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy B
"I've been working with Ryan Pickett at Jason Foust's Agency for the last year or so and he's fantastic to work with. I know nothing about insurance and Ryan takes the time to go through all of my options, answer ALL of my questions, and puts me at ease. I know I'm making the right decisions when I'm working with Ryan."
Profile photo of Crystal Johnson

Crystal Johnson

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Johnson
"Spoke to Mike Kelly today and he was AMAZING! He was extremely knowledgeable about all of the different policies that I had questions about. If I could give them 10 stars, I absolutely would!"
Profile photo of Joshua O’Donnell

Joshua O’Donnell

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua O’Donnell
"Excellent insurance agent with great rates. Highly recommend!"