Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Foust

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jason Foust

4.9 out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph Schaefer

Joseph Schaefer

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Jason for years now and has made dealing with insurance as easy as it gets. Always super responsive and easy to deal with."
Profile photo of Timothy Graham

Timothy Graham

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team are awesome! I recently purchased land and started building a home and they jumped right in and made the proper arrangements with the title company. Definitely give these guys a shot."
Profile photo of Donna Ruhl

Donna Ruhl

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Jason Foust, he was on my side. He not only helped me save money, he also answered all of my questions, answered every phone call and was just great to deal with. Thanks Jason, I really appreciate what you did!"
Profile photo of Michael Budenholzer

Michael Budenholzer

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Top notch customer service. Ryan Pickett was willing to answer all of my questions and ensured I was adequately insured for my home/auto. Has always been quick to help and always available. Thanks, Ryan."
Profile photo of Sloan Brunner

Sloan Brunner

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan Pickett helped me with my auto and renters insurance. He was super helpful, and quick to respond to my questions. Also, most importantly, offered competitive rates for my policies."
Profile photo of Tracy B

Tracy B

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Ryan Pickett at Jason Foust's Agency for the last year or so and he's fantastic to work with. I know nothing about insurance and Ryan takes the time to go through all of my options, answer ALL of my questions, and puts me at ease. I know I'm making the right decisions when I'm working with Ryan."
Profile photo of Crystal Johnson

Crystal Johnson

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Mike Kelly today and he was AMAZING! He was extremely knowledgeable about all of the different policies that I had questions about. If I could give them 10 stars, I absolutely would!"
Profile photo of Joshua O’Donnell

Joshua O’Donnell

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance agent with great rates. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Bret Meyer

Bret Meyer

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great overall experience and customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Nancy Lampert

Nancy Lampert

February 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan is amazing and saved me so much money on my autos, home and business insurance."
Profile photo of Rebecca McKenna

Rebecca McKenna

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan Pickett made setting up a new home insurance policy quick and easy. Plus he was able to save me a lot by bundling it with my auto insurance. I shopped around and this was definitely the best deal."
Profile photo of Elise Buchheit

Elise Buchheit

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ryan at Jason Foust Agency has been great to work with. He explains everything very well to ensure that I am making an informed decision. He is also very responsive and just an overall pleasure. I highly recommend this team!!"
Profile photo of Maria Karim

Maria Karim

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jason has been very professional and very helpful all the time. He is very knowledgeable and very effective. I recommend him as an agent for any kind of insurance anybody may need. Thank you Jason for all your help."
Profile photo of Leila Seymour

Leila Seymour

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had been shopping around for home insurance, since I was in the process of buying my first home. Ryan answered all of my questions (there were many) and walked me though my policy, line by line. He was straightforward, didn't try to push any other policies on me that I didn't need, and was transparent every step of the way. Once I made my decision to go with State Farm, I felt confident I made the right choice."
Profile photo of Karin Strickler

Karin Strickler

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ryan at Jason Foust - State Farm has been so helpful with not only helping us save money on our insurance but also helped me get my mom a better plan. He is always very responsive which I appreciate so much! Use these guys you won't regret it!"
Profile photo of Caroline Travis

Caroline Travis

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ryan Pickett took great care of me and my husband for home owners and car insurance. We reached out to multiple companies and decided to go with Ryan for 2 reasons. 1. He is helping us save over $200 a month and 2. Goes above and beyond and responds quickly when we need something. If your considering switching insurance, Ryan is your guy!"
Profile photo of Colleen Hayden

Colleen Hayden

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jason and Zac (Account Manager) were incredibly helpful from the moment we reached out. They were prompt in their responses, incredibly personable, and didn't pressure us in any way. I have never worked with a friendlier, more transparent insurance agent. When we ended up going with a policy that better suited our needs (which was a letdown, because we really wanted to work with Jason!), he made himself available to reassess the policy and meet our needs in the future. As first time home buyers, we appreciated the clarity and willingness to compare quotes and answer all of our questions. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Lauren Thomas

Lauren Thomas

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"It is great working with Jason!! He is saving me over $50/month on my auto insurance with better coverage. He is always available for questions and his staff is very helpful as well!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Donnie Howard

Donnie Howard

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team are great to work with. They made the transition from my previous insurer to State Farm seamless and on top of saving me money on my total bill, they increased my coverage and helped plug holes that have been in my Policies for years! It's great to know we are signed with such knowledgeable and passionate people! I highly recommend this group!"
Profile photo of Lesile Geier

Lesile Geier

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jason and Zac are amazing to work with!!"
Profile photo of Christina Sliski

Christina Sliski

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best around!"
Profile photo of Greg Morse

Greg Morse

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jason, Alex, and Zac are always quick to respond and answer any of my questions. Hard to find great customer service like this these days! Thanks Jason Foust!"